Yippee – newsletter and a Sale!

Hello long forgotten blog! My resolution to post regularly hasn’t really worked out, but I’m going to get better about posting – New Year’s Resolution (Again!)

I was SO excited to find out that one of my Freebies is featured in today’s TpT newsletter! I really like this product – I created it to reinforce Fact Families, as I had a little boy who was struggling with them. I found that it really helped!

Addition Fact Families

 

Directions-OwlNumberFun

How to Play:

The game includes Owl Nest Cards, Egg Number Cards and a Student Recording Sheet. Place the Owl Nest Cards & Egg number cards on the table. Players choose a nest.They find two egg cards that they can add together to make the number on the nest. They record their number work on the recording sheet.

 

To celebrate I am throwing a One Day Flash Sale Today with 20% off in my store!

Leave a Reply

